Skip to main content

Lockers and luggage storage near Zurich Airport for only 49 francs/month

Are you looking for fast and flexible luggage storage near Zurich Airport or Zurich’s main station? At Zebrabox, we have the ideal solution for you. For a flat rate of 49 CHF, you can rent a locker with perfect storage conditions from us for between 1 and 30 days.
 

As the first self-storage provider in continental Europe and with over 5700 storage units throughout Switzerland, we know what constitutes good storage, even if it’s just for a short time. We have 130 lockers à 1m³ (1m x 1m x 1m) in Zurich Oerlikon, in which two-three medium-sized cases or six cardboard boxes can be stowed.

For a monthly fee of 49 CHF or 1.65 CHF per day, our lockers are significantly cheaper than standard market offers. Compared to other offers, your storage costs will be lower after only two days if you use our lockers. In addition, we do not have a minimum rental period, as is standard with other storage providers. At Zebrabox, you can use the storage facility for as long as you want: you can clear your locker whenever you want. You can enjoy maximum flexibility with us.

In addition, the rental fee already includes insurance for your stored luggage.

Looking for luggage storage near Zurich Airport?
Book now

Security

All lockers are secured individually by an alarm and our facilities are monitored by cameras. Using your own badge and cylinder lock, you can deactivate or activate the alarm in your locker yourself and have daily access to your belongings from 6 am until 10 pm.

 

How to find us?

Calculate route

We are centrally located in Zurich Oerlikon. Inside the Airgate building, within walking distance of Oerlikon railway station and with a direct tram connection in front of the building (tram line 10 from Zurich main station to Zurich airport stops right in front of our branch).

Aller au contenu principal

Casiers et entrepôts à bagages près de l'aéroport de Zurich pour seulement 49 francs/mois

Vous recherchez un endroit où déposer vos bagages rapidement et facilement près de l'aéroport ou de la gare centrale de Zurich ? Chez Zebrabox, nous avons la solution qu'il vous faut. Pour un forfait de 49.- CHF, vous pouvez louer un casier chez nous pour une durée allant de 1 à 30 jours et y stocker vos affaires en toute tranquillité.
 

En tant que première entreprise de self-stockage en Europe continentale et avec plus de 5 700 entrepôts dans toute la Suisse, nous sommes les pros du stockage, même pour de courtes durées. À Zurich Oerlikon, nous disposons de plus de 130 casiers d'1 m³ (1 m x 1 m x 1 m) qui peuvent contenir deux à trois valises de taille moyenne ou six cartons.

Avec un tarif mensuel de 49.- CHF ou 1,65 CHF par jour, nos casiers sont nettement moins chers que les offres standard du marché. Par rapport aux autres offres, nos casiers s'avèrent moins chers dès le deuxième jour de stockage. En outre, et contrairement à d'autres fournisseurs, nous n'avons pas de durée minimale de location. Chez nous, vous pouvez stocker vos affaires aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez et vider votre casier quand vous le voulez. Vous profitez ainsi d'une flexibilité totale.

Nos frais de location comprennent également l'assurance de vos bagages.

Besoin d'un casier près de l'aéroport ?
demander maintenant

Sécurité

Chaque casier dispose de sa propre alarme et nos installations sont équipées de vidéosurveillance. Vous pouvez activer ou désactiver vous-même l'alarme de votre casier avec votre badge et votre serrure à cylindre et accéder à vos affaires tous les jours entre 6h et 22h.

 

Comment nous trouver?

Calculer l’itinéraire

Nous sommes situés au centre de Zurich Oerlikon, dans le bâtiment Airgate, à quelques pas de la gare d'Oerlikon et en face d'un arrêt de tram (la ligne 10 allant de la gare centrale de Zurich jusqu'à l'aéroport s'arrête juste devant notre agence).